Papa'S Logo
SINCE 1998

Papas opened for trading in 1997.Currently,after 17 years,we remain one of the top food and entertainment venues in Moscow.We are located in the heart of the city on the historic Nikolskaya Ulitsa, a mere 5 minute walk from Red Square and the Lubyanka and Ploshad Revolutsi metro stations.

I am Doug Steele.I opened my first bar in Moscow in 1994,The Moosehead Canadian Bar,since then I have gone on to open or mange over 35 bars and restaurants in Moscow,including the Hard Rock Cafe..At Papas we aim to offer a "value for money"experience,hence so many themed evenings with among other things special low price food and drinks offers.

One of the reasons we are still around is the after so many years is our focus on our customers.With our extensive food,drinks and pizza offerings,our live music and DJ's plus covering all the major sports events on multiple screens you will be guaranteed a fun evening,so whether you are a visitor,ex-pat or a local you will always find a welcome smile,and a place to call home.

You will find me at the bar most evenings so if you drop by do come and say Hi! I look forward to seeing you.

Doug Steele

Partner

НИКОЛЬСКАЯ, 10      +7 495 755 95 54

11:00 – 06:00    We accept for payment:

Papa'S Logo
SINCE 1998

Бар Papa's открылся в 1997 году. Сегодня, 17 лет спустя, мы остаёмся одним из лучших заведений в Москве в том, что касается кухни и развлечений. Мы находимся в самом центре столицы, на Никольской улице, всего лишь в 5 минутах ходьбы от Красной Площади и станций метро Лубянка и Площадь Революции.

Меня зовут Даглас Стил. Я открыл свой первый бар в Москве в 1994, это был канадский бар The Moosehead. С тех пор я открыл и управлял более чем 35 барами и ресторанами в Москве, включая Hard Rock Cafe. В баре Papa's мы стараемся предложить гостям лучшее сочетание "цена-качество" и проводим множество тематических вечеров, в течение которых действуют специальные низкие цены на блюда и выпивку.

Преуспеть нам помогла в том числе наша клиентоориентированность. Мы предлагаем широкий выбоор блюд и напитков, а развлекают наших гостей музыканты с живыми выступлениями, DJ, а также мы показываем трансляции всех основных спортивных мероприятий на нескольких больших экранах - всё это гарантирует, что Ваш вечер будет весёлым. И неважно, местный Вы, гостите в столице, или Вы экспат, здесь Вас всегда ожидают приветливые улыбки и дружелюбная атмосфера.

Вы можете найти меня в баре по вечерам, так что если заглянете на огонёк, то обязательно найдите меня и скажите Привет! Я с нетерпением жду встречи.

Даглас Стил

Партнёр

НИКОЛЬСКАЯ, 10      +7 495 755 95 54

11:00 – 06:00    мы принимаем: